Skip to content

Life is Beautiful

January 30, 2009

I feel deep happiness and joy these days…

Our cat – pishoo –  is back to garage, I found my beautiful hand-watch (which I had left in my desk drawer at Caspian), I have found a cool new swimming pool close to our house at Sohrevardi (which I get used to visit regularly 2-3 times a week), I am about to finalize my contract with company.com, we are going to go for holidays to Thailand in two weeks and then probably to Turkey for another business trip, and more over i receive endless love from my darling wife Ghazaleh just like always.

So what else does a man need to feel in heaven?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

